ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2018 ADC Awards - Design for Good

Fans of Love

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Ad Council


Design for Good / Advertising - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Cube



R/GA / New York

Production Company

Tool of North America / Santa Monica

Post Production Company

The Mill / New York

Editing Company

Cut & Run / New York

Sound Production Company

Nylon Studios / New York

Chief Creative Officer

Nick Law


Gregory Wilson

Creative Director

Chris Joakim
Mike Donaghey


Floyd Russ


Robert Ryang

Executive Creative Director

Eric Jannon
Chris Northam

Agency Producer

Daniel Diez
Cindy Pound
Jeff Skutnik
Kat Friis
Ashlye Vaughan
Stephen Bernstein
Melissa Naimi

Content Strategist

Dylan Viner
Dave Surgan
Amy McEwan

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Joseph Grosso
Matt Dolven
Damien Van Der Cruyssen

Music / Sound

Rob Ballingall

Creative Team

Dane Van Veen
Tom Vouga
Ilan Orengel
Alfredo Adan
Alberto Portas
Chris Parker
James Schumacher
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us