ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

2018 ADC Awards - Design for Good

Destination Pride

Agency FCB/SIX / Toronto

Client PFLAG Canada


Design for Good / Interactive - Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Cube



FCB/SIX / Toronto

Media Company

Initiative Media / Toronto

PR / Marketing

Glossy / Toronto

Production Company

Alter Ego / Toronto
Grayson Matthews / Toronto
Jigsaw Casting / Toronto


Stuart Thursby


David Rodriguez


Ashley Whitaker
Khizra Arshad
Joyce Jackson
Chris Costa
Lindsay Hann
Amy Nguyen
Cheyenne Bloomfield
Kelly McCluskey

Sound Designer

Vlad Nikolic
Laura Titchner
Ben Swarbrick

Executive Creative Director

Ian Mackenzie

Content Strategist

Anna Percy-Dove
John Fung
Zac Matheson
Mike Conte

Creative Technologist

Jacob Ciesielski
Madara Ranawake


Dov Atlin
Heung Lee
Jonathan Sanford

User Experience Designer

Patrick Stolk-Ramaker
Kristy Pleckaitis
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us