ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 101st year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Advertising

Broadway the Rainbow-- Music Video

Agency DDB / Chicago + Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Client Mars Wrigley Confectionery


Branded Content & Entertainment - Online / Short Form

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Cube



DDB Chicago / Chicago

PR / Marketing

ICF Next / Chicago

Client / Brand

Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Production Company

Smuggler / New York City

Music / Sound Production Company

Heard City / New York City

Post Production Company

HutchCo Technologies / Los Angeles
Blacksmith / New York City
The Mill / Chicago

Media Distribution Company

Mediacom / Chicago

Art Director

Ruth Bellotti


David Szmit

Chief Creative Officer

Ari Weiss
John Maxham

Creative Director

Nathaniel Lawlor

Director of Photography

Alwin Kuchler


Jim Hutchins

Executive Creative Director

Colin Selikow

Product Designer

Pete Zumba

Creative Team

Will Eno
Cristina Rodriguez Reina
Paulo Junger
Jason Georgen
Alec Stern
Scott Terry
Brian Winterton
Heather Lake
Austin Hickman-Fain
Daniel Morris
Joey Deady
Tim Regan
Yebin Ahn
Andrew Ceen
Elias Nousiopoulos
Fergus McCall
Megan Rumph
Nate Seymour
Phil Loeb
Frank Filipetti

Account Team

Richard Guest
Erin Vick
Jane Steinhoff
Josh Lenze
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us