ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Advertising

The Shot

Agency BBDO / New York + BiscuitFilmworks/Revolver+WillO’Rourke

Client AT&T


Craft in Video / Direction - Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2

Merit Honor



BBDO / New York

Production Company

Biscuit Filmworks/ Revolver + Will O’Rourke

Music / Sound Production Company

Sonic Union

Post Production Company

Work Editorial
Company 3

Media Distribution Company

Hearts & Science

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Creative Director

Kevin Mulroy
Dan Kenneally


Bruce McCloskey

Digital Artist

Tim Masick


Steve Rogers

Director of Photography

Adam Arkapaw


Rich Orrick

Sound Designer

Nathan Kil
Paul Weiss

Account Team

Doug Walker
Rachel Nairn
David McKenzie
Ralph Pardo
Vanessa Hartley
Kat Hamilton
Alina Kulesza
Chantal Villain
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us