ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

2019 ADC Awards - Advertising

Space Station

Agency BBDO / New York + EpochFilms

Client Macy's


Craft in Video / Special Effects - Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Cube



BBDO New York / New York

Production Company

Epoch Films

Post-Production Company

Work Editorial

Music & Sound Production Company

Soundtree Music
Sonic Union

Digital Artist

Daniel Morris
Robert Bruce
Tim Reagan
Nick Tanner
Jacob Slutsky
Yebin Ahn
Rick Walla
Sue Jang


Martin De Thurah

Director of Photography

Chayse Irvin


Rich Orrick


Julia Millison
Jamie Lynn Perritt
Chris Delarnel
Jay James
Iwan Zwarts
Olivier Varteressian
Bindy St Leger

Sound Designer

Brian Emrich
Steve Rosen

Executive Creative Director

Danilo Boer
Marcos Kolthar

Executive Producer

Dan Blaney
Katie Porter
Melissa Culligan
Erica Thompson
Charlotte Arnold

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn


Joel Hartman

Music Supervisor

Steve Rosen


Yin Chung
Liz Simons

Account Team

Corey Cirillo
Justin Perrelli
Charlie Kunze
Clare Driggs
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us