ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

2019 ADC Awards - Advertising

Broadway the Rainbow

Agency DDB / Chicago + Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Client Mars Wrigley Confectionery


Direct / Wildcard - Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Cube



DDB Chicago / Chicago
The Marketing Arm / New York City

Client / Brand

Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Digital Agency

Tribal Worldwide / Chicago

PR / Marketing

ICF Next / Chicago

Production Company

Smuggler / New York City
The Mill / Chicago

Post-Production Company

Blacksmith / New York City
HutchCo Technologies / New York City
Heard City / New York City


David Szmit

Digital Artist

Martin Austin
Paula Weber
Andre Wells
Jenny Smith
Tom Waterloo


Austin Hickman-Fain


Jason Georgen
Heather Simon
Ian Blain
Bindy St. Leger
Andi Lewis

Sound Designer

Phil Loeb
Frank Filipetti
Dave Kutch

Executive Creative Director

Colin Selikow
Kinney Edwards

Executive Producer

Diane Jackson
Matt Blitz
Brad Sheehan
Patrick Milling-Smith
Brian Carmody
Allison Kunzman
Andrew Colon
Jim Hutchins
Jane Hutchins
Charlotte Arnold
Sasha Awn
Kevin O'Connell

Chief Creative Officer

Ari Weiss
John Maxham

Music Supervisor

Alec Stern


Josh Drueck
Jonathan Palmer

User Experience Designer

Derek Fernandes

Creative Team

Will Eno
Yvette Doud
Brian Winterton
Scott Terry
Josh Lenze
Daniel Morris
Joey Deady
Tim Regan
Yebin Ahn
Fergus McCall
Andrew Ceen
Elias Nousiopoulos
Nate Seymour
Megan Rumph
Keith Handley
Sebastian Szyszka

Account Team

Erin Vick
Jacqueline Hines
Jane Steinhoff
Amy Elkins
Marni Levine
Paul Williams
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us