ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Motion / Film Craft

Point of View

Agency BBDO / New York + MJZ + Dini Von Mueffling Communications / New York

Client Sandy Hook Promise


Design for Good / Motion / Film Craft - Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Cube



BBDO New York / New York

Media Distribution Company

Heard City

PR / Marketing

Dini Von Mueffling Communications / New York

Production Company


Post Production Company

Studio 8
Work Editorial

Music / Sound Production Company

TBD/ Barking Owl Sound
LIME Studio LA / LA

Art Director

Marcus Johnston


Jim Connolly

Digital Artist

Daniel Morris
Yebin Ahn


Rupert Sanders

Director of Photography

Jess Hall


Ben Jordan
Trevor Myers


Julia Millison
Adriana Cebada Mora
Chris Delarnel
Ashley Bento
Eliza Randall
Tina Chen

Sound Designer

Morgan Johnson

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
Alex Gianni
Kate Leahy
Jane Dilworth
Erica Thompson
Gloria Pitagorsky
Jackie James
Susie Boyajan
Charlotte Arnold
David Zander

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Chief Marketing Officer

Dini von Mueffling

Data Scientist

Chris Daniele
Ql Beans

Music Supervisor

Keith Reynaud
Eric Warzecha
Zzac Fisher
Kevin McAlpine


Ben Bass
Michael Schonfeld
Yin Chung

Account Team

Lindsey Cash
Elizabeth Jacobs
Stephanie Morris
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us