ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Integrated

Broadway the Rainbow

Agency DDB / Chicago + Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Client Mars Wrigley Confectionery


Innovation / Integrated

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 75

Best of Integrated
Gold Cube



DDB Chicago / Chicago
The Marketing Arm / New York City

Client / Brand

Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Digital Agency

Tribal Worldwide / Chicago

Production Company

Smuggler / New York City
The Mill / Chicago

Post Production Company

Blacksmith / New York City
Giannini Creative / New York City
HutchCo Technologies / New York City

Music / Sound Production Company

Heard City / New York City

Digital Artist

Martin Austin
Paula Weber
Andre Wells
Jenny Smith
Tom Waterloo

Director of Photography

Alwin Kuchler


Austin Hickman-Fain


Jason Georgen
Heather Simon
Ian Blain
Bindy St. Leger
Andi Lewis

Product Designer

Pete Zumba

Executive Creative Director

Colin Selikow
Kinney Edwards

Executive Producer

Diane Jackson
Matt Blitz
Brad Sheehan
Brian Carmody
Allison Kunzman
Patrick Milling-Smith
Jim Hutchins
Jane Hutchins
Charlotte Arnold
Sasha Awn
Kevin O'Connell

Chief Creative Officer

Ari Weiss
John Maxham

Music Supervisor

Alec Stern


Josh Drueck
Jonathan Palmer

User Experience Designer

Derek Fernandes

Creative Team

Will Eno
Yvette Doud
Brian Winterton
Scott Terry
Josh Lenze
Heather Lake
Yebin Ahn
Joey Deady
Daniel Morris
Tim Regan
Andrew Ceen
Fergus McCall
Elias Nousiopoulos
Megan Rumph
Nate Seymour
Phil Loeb
Frank Filipetti
Dave Kutch

Account Team

Erin Vick
Jacqueline Hines
Jane Steinhoff
Amy Elkins
Marni Levine
Paul Williams
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us