ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Integrated

2018 Wrapped

Agency Spotify In-House / New York + Universal McCann / New York

Client Spotify


Integrated - Branding / Campaign

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Cube


In-House Agency

Spotify In-House / New York

Media Distribution Company

Universal McCann / New York

Production Company

Active Theory / Venice, CA


Natalie Espinosa
Jacky Tran
Andon Espeseth
Opal Hoyt
Jenna Alchin
Kenzie Tankersley

Executive Producer

Belinda Lopez

Chief Creative Officer

Alex Bodman

Chief Design Officer

Rasmus Wangelin


Scott Marsden

Data Scientist

Erin Palmer
Leah Xu
Colin Fahy
Owen Heneghan
Nick Culver
Mert Savner
Race Archibold
Margot Kurfess
Ellion van Buskirk
Sidra Ahmad


Zach Pentel
Nathan Doiev
June Sauvaget
Neal Gorevic
Manu Orssaud
Krista Scozzari
Sarah Schlein
Brendan Cody

Account Team

Alexandra Tanguay
Christine Andrén
Lauren Solomon
Lindsay Fischler
Payman Kassaie
Candice Greenberg
Christine Motch
Jonathan Chu
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us