ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Brand / Communication Design

BBC Two Rebrand

Agency Superunion / London + BBC Creative / London

Client BBC Two


Branding / Branding Systems / Identities - Television / Film / Online Networks

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Cube



Superunion / London

Client / Brand

BBC Two / London

Design Firm

Aardman / Bristol
FutureDeluxe / London
Kiojek & Adamski / Warsaw
Mainframe / London
The Mill / London
Twenty Third C / London

In-House Agency

BBC Creative / London

Music / Sound Production Company

Alex Baranowski / London


Justin Bairamian


Thomas Walker


Emma Hamilton
Ken Rodrigues
Georgina Meirick
Dan Robinson

Executive Creative Director

Laurent Simon
Stuart Radford

Executive Producer

James Wood


Alex Baranowski


Patrick Holland
Adam Barker
Mark Tierney
Charlotte Lock
Kerry Wilson
Ami Evans
Michael Lean
Rosanagh Ker


Andi Davids
John Shaw

Account Team

Phoebe Bibbings
Asrid Reiner
Suzanne Neal
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us