ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.


2019 ADC Awards - Typography

The Lost Typography of Bauhaus

Agency Abby Priest / Stockholm + Adobe / San Francisco + Adobe Studios / San Francisco

Client Adobe


Innovation / Typography

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Cube


Art Director

Sara O Dea

Executive Creative Director

AJ Joseph


Fredrik Hvass


Cecilia Höglund

Production Company

Swim Club Films / Stockholm

Account Team

Andreas Morne
Sabina Strasser
Katja Dollinger
Natalia Lopez-Beswick
Beth Lovett
Gwen Meyer

Client / Brand

Adobe / San Francisco

Design Firm

P98A / Berlin

In-house Agency

Adobe Studios / San Francisco


Erik Spiekermann
Luca Pelligrini
Flavia Zimbardi
Hidetaka Yamasaki
Elia Preuss
Celine Hurka

Creative Team

Anders Hellström
Pontus Widell
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us