ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Interactive

Safety Hub

Agency CHE Proximity / Australia + IAG / Sydney

Client IAG


Design for Good / Interactive - Campaign

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




CHE Proximity / Australia

Client / Brand

IAG / Sydney


King Yong


Katena Valastro
Kyla Bridge

Creative Director

Daniel Davison
Ashley Wilding

Group Creative Director

Hamish Stewart

Chief Creative Officer

Ant White

Chief Marketing Officer

Brent Smart

Chief Technology Officer

Mark Gretton


Callum Hoogesteger
Devinder Singh

Data Scientist

James Greaney

Product Manager

Anthony Harca


David Halter
Matt Willcox
Alec Barr
Alyce Elia
Laura Williams

User Interface Designer

Abdollah Ebadi

Account Team

Lorraine Gormley
Stephanie Agostino
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us