ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Interactive

5 Gum, The 85-Year-Old Regret

Agency Energy BBDO / Chicago

Client Mars, Inc.


Craft in Online / Mobile / Content Strategy - Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Cube



Energy BBDO / Chicago

Digital Agency

Fanscape / Chicago

PR / Marketing Agency

Olson Engage / Chicago

Production Company

Flare / Chicago

Post Production Company

Flare Studio / London

Media Distribution Company

Mediacom / Chicago
Starcom / Chicago

Chief Creative Officer

Andrés Ordóñez

Creative Director

Fernando Passos
Dan McCormack

Creative Technologist

Rob Diel

Executive Creative Director

Josh Gross
Pedro Perez

Executive Producer

John Pratt
Brian Cooper

Music Supervisor

Daniel Kuypers
Nick Maker

Sound Designer

Katy Mindeman

Creative Team

Fred Keller

Account Team

Jeff Adkins
Julien Lemoine
Lianne Sinclair
Jamie DeFer
Layne Steele Paddon
Kristen Miller
Jason Yang
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us