ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Interactive

Freaky Tuesday

Agency BBDO / New York + 360i / New York

Client Dunkin'


Craft in Online / Mobile / Content Strategy - Campaign

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




BBDO New York / New York

Digital Agency

360i / New York

Art Director

Dominique Wynne


Lizzy Lehn

Creative Director

Ben Bliss
Evan Schultz

Group Creative Director

Pete Wood
Phillip Cho

Executive Creative Director

Doug Fallon
Steven Fogel

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
Dan Blaney

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Social Media Manager

Yuji Yang
Valentina Bettiol


Elizabeth Lee
Meryl Swiatek
Trusha Bhatt

Account Team

Jim Santora
Tyler Harris
Rachel Passman
Remy Raphael
Kaitleen Lim
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us