ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Interactive

Your 2018 Wrapped

Agency Spotify In-House / New York + Active Theory / Venice

Client Spotify


Data Visualization / Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2



In-House Agency

Spotify In-House / New York

Production Company

Active Theory / Venice


Jacky Tran
Andon Espeseth
Natalie Espinosa
Opal Hoyt

Creative Director

Andy Thelander

Executive Producer

Belinda Lopez
Annie Chen

Chief Creative Officer

Alex Bodman

Chief Design Officer

Rasmus Wangelin


Scott Marsden

Data Scientist

Erin Palmer
Leah Xu
Colin Fahy
Owen Heneghan
Nick Culver
Mert Savner
Race Archibold


Alex Bergin
Florian Morel
Nathan Gordon
Giuseppe Rodriguez


Zach Pentel
Nathan Doiev
June Sauvaget
Neal Gorevic
Manu Orssaud
Krista Scozzari
Sarah Schlein
Eddie Benson
Brendan Cody

Account Team

Alexandra Tanguay
Lindsay Fischler
Christine Motch
Christine Andrén
Payman Kassaie
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us