ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Interactive

Beam Your Love

Agency Hill Holliday / Boston + Unit9 / Los Angeles

Client Kay Jewelers


Online / Mobile Websites / Campaign Site - Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




Hill Holliday / Boston
Stern / Cleveland

Production Company

UNIT9 / Los Angeles


Tanvi Tandon

Digital Artist

Mike Schroffel


Emily Norell
Andrew Kim
Denise Arali

Creative Director

Mark Vatsel

Group Creative Director

Kevin Daley
Rick McHugh

Executive Producer

Lisa Belden
Samantha Schulz

Chief Creative Officer

Lance Jensen


Ryan Healey
Laura Kopp
Victoria Temena-Husemann
Laura Rollins

Account Team

Kristin Green
Kerry Benson
Lucas Escobar
Charlie Schafer
Annie Rutter
Chastity Soltysiak
Doug Cohen
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us