ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Interactive

Project Dead Zone

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Xfinity / Philadelphia + Media Monks / Venice + 30 Ninjas / Pleasantville

Client Xfinity


Video / Interactive Video - Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Client / Brand

Xfinity / Philadelphia

Production Company

MediaMonks / Los Angeles
30 Ninjas / Pleasantville
Whitehouse Post / Los Angeles

Digital Artist

Alfredo Rivera
Joey Serxner


James Dierx


Josh Goldberg
Theresa Marth
Sasha Grubor

Sound Designer

Tim Gedemer
Julian Aicholz
Ben Adams

Executive Producer

Tod Puckett
Joshua Greenberg
Wesley ter Haar
Kelly Kandle
Joanna Manning


John Thorpe
Maren Severtson
Maddie Belt
Cassi Hussain
Alex Ufen
Danielle Maingot

Account Team

Peter Intermaggio
Todd Arata
Dustin Hayes
Nader Ali-Hassan
Sumana Rajagopal
Catherine Huffman
Justin Silva
Maris Howard
Megan Kiniry
Lacey Ketchell
Chad Bettor
Georgia Newton
Madison Whitley
Carmen Guan
Kate Alders
Judy Ybarra
Jaime Szefc
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us