ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Interactive

Live Moves

Agency BBDO / New York + BBDOStudios

Client Bacardi


Video / Interactive Video - Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




BBDO New York / New York

Production Company

BBDO Studios


Malia James

Director of Photography

Albert Salas


Carlos Flores


Andrew Osborne
Julia Millison
Andre Rowe Jr
Luke Butler
Jonathan Hsu

Creative Director

Taylor Marsh
Joao Unzer

Executive Creative Director

Danilo Boer
Marcos Kotlhar

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
Sofia Handler
Michael Gentile

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Music Supervisor

A-Trak & YehMe2 Prayer Hands


Chris Cummings
Patrick Tomasiewicz
Jen Leung

Account Team

Steven Panariello
Josh Goodman
Meghan Wood
Nora Stanton
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us