ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Interactive

Shoppable Moments

Agency 215 McCann / San Francisco

Client Xbox


Social Media / Instagram - Campaign

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




215 McCann / San Francisco

Production Company

Hook / Los Angeles

Art Director

Alper Kologlu

Digital Artist

Tyler Mattiello
Gerardo Zamora-Diaz


Mark Fain


Kathryn Newman
Paige Ramirez

Creative Director

Brad Meyers

Executive Producer

Mandi Holdorf
Eryn Lovich

Chief Creative Officer

Scott Duchon

Creative Technologist

Brad Nawrocki


Brian Wakabayashi
Cassidy Wilber
Christian Stewart

Creative Team

Mary Beth Barney
Chris Watts
Norm McGarry
Steve Hamilton
Nick Watts

Account Team

Peter Goldstein
Devina Hardatt
Armando Melendez
Paige Kane
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us