ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2019 ADC Awards - Interactive


Agency BBDO / New York + OPositive + DiniVonMuefflingCommunications

Client Monica Lewinsky


Social Media / Twitter - Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 25

Gold Cube



BBDO New York / New York

PR / Marketing

Dini Von Mueffling Communications

Production Company

O Positive

Post Production Company

Company 3

Music / Sound Production Company

Hook & Line
Sonic Union

Digital Artist

Ed Skupeen
John Shea
Mark Reyes
Tim Masick
Melina Smith


Brian Billow

Director of Photography

Larry Fong
Jay Feather


Justin Quagliata


Jack Patrick
Grayson Bithell
Jason Reda
Malia Rose

Sound Designer

Michael Marinelli

Creative Director

Bianca Guimaraes

Executive Creative Director

Danilo Boer
Marcos Kotlhar

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
George Sholley
Ralph Laucella
Marc Grill
Corina Dennison

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn


Bryan Senti

Social Media Manager

Lucy Bennett


Karin Santiago
Julie Naidu
Crystal Lin

Account Team

Lindsey Cash
Carrie White
Jackie Silver
Dini von Mueffling
Daniel Lempter
Jordan Ji
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us