ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Advertising

A Holiday Reunion

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Park Pictures / Santa Monica + Exile / Los Angeles + Legacy Effects / Los Angeles

Client Xfinity


Branded Content / Entertainment - TV / Film / Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 15



Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Design Firm

Elastic / Santa Monica

Production Company

Park Pictures / Santa Monica

Post Production Company

Exile / Los Angeles
Legacy Effects / Los Angeles
A52 / Santa Monica

Music / Sound Production Company

Lime Studios / Los Angeles

Digital Artist

Patrick Murphy
Andrew Romatz
Andy McKenna
Andy Barrios
Urs Furrer
Stefan Gaillot
Matt Sousa
Steve Wolff
Richard Hirst
Adam Flynn
Michael Vaglienty
Enid Dalkoff
Patrick Poulatian
Shauna Prescott
Kevin Stokes
Chris Riley
James Buongiorno
Ariana Ziae Mohseni
Caleb Ollivant
Aemilia Widodo
Josh Dyer
Jaemin Lee
Mike Di Nocco
Quinton Woodson
Evan Mayfield
Sarah Wolfe
Dustin Mellum
Tim Kadowaki
Joao Rosa
Robert Kim
Colton Smrz
Michael Cardenas
Greg Gutkin
Joe Paniagua
Tom Briggs
Bryan Cox
Paulo deAlmada
Jose Limon
Ram Bhat
Jie Zhou
Zach Mandt
Joe Chiechi
Michael Bettinardi
Joey Bettinardi
Sam Kobler
John Valle
Michael Steinmann
Jillian Lynes
Patrick Nugent
Kim Christensen
Jennifer Sofio Hall
Dustin Mellum
Bryan Cox
Gregory Reese
Corey Martinez
Aaron Flickinger
Dylan Bursick


Lance Acord


Kirk Baxter
Zaldy Lopez
Conor O'Neill


Benzo Theodore


Kateri McLucas
Lily Durston
Megan Monticone
Caroline Kousidonis
Jennifer Locke
Brittany Carson
Michael Miller
Kayla Phungglan
Megan Hernandez
Jazeel Gayle
Kate Berry
Jenny Bright

Sound Designer

Michael Anastasi
Kai Paquin
Matt Miller
Ian Connie

Executive Creative Director

Jeff Goodby
Rich Silverstein
Jim Elliott

Executive Producer

James Horner
Danielle Riccardi
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
Scott Howard
C.l. Weaver
Susie Boyajan
Luke Colson
Thatcher Peterson

Chief Creative Officer

Margaret Johnson


Bonnie Wan
Christine Chen
John Thorpe
Katie Coane
Maren Severtson
Cassi Hussain
Rosie Kerstetter
Tony Vinella
Madison Cameron
Taylor Bell

Creative Team

Andrew Butte
Alan Scott
Robert Ramsdell
Richard Galinson
Anthony Venuto
Chris Grossnickle
Walter Phelan

Account Team

Leslie Barrett
Chad Bettor
Kirsten Tsitsos
Lauren Berry
Sara Jane Stevens
Tom Powers
Katie Freedman
Sarah Thomas
Judy Ybarra


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us