ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Advertising

The Gathering

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York + Design by Disruption / New York + Derby Content / New York

Client Brooklyn Film Festival


Craft in Writing / TV / Film / Video - Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York

Client / Brand

Brooklyn Film Festival / New York

Design Firm

Design by Disruption / New York

Production Company

Derby Content / New York
House Casting / New York

Post Production Company

Exile / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Company 3 / New York
Sound Lounge / New York
Human / New York

Art Director

Line Johnson


Vivian Lee

Digital Artist

Adam Greenberg

Director of Photography

Alexa Wolf


Jon Lynn
Stephania Dulowski
Jenny Montgomery


Sarah Haroldson
Craig Helfer
Madeleine Askwith
Lizzie Shapiro
Rebecca Yarsin
Mary Callahan
Charlotte Delon
Stephanie Arce
Joshua Green

Sound Designer

Craig LoGiudice
Rob DiFondi
Marshall Grupp

Creative Director

Neil Myer

Executive Creative Director

Amy Ferguson
Julia Neumann
Chris Rowson

Executive Producer

John Doris
Amanda Revere
Rebecca Niles
Sasha Hirschfeld
Becca Falborn
Carol Dunn

Chief Creative Officer

Chris Beresford-Hill


Jon Hubbell
John Barnes
Daryl Pinsdorf


Tom Hyde
Bodi Karsono
Elise Reichard

Creative Team

Rachel Morgan

Account Team

Nora Chivelly
Matt Kuzelka
Jennifer Bilyk
Anne-Camille CharpiƩ


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us