ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Advertising

Covering Climate Now

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York + Design by Disruption / New York

Client Columbia Journalism Review


Direct / Wildcard - Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 15



TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York

Client / Brand

Columbia Journalism Review / New York

Design Firm

Design by Disruption / New York

Production Company

Standard Transmission Productions / Brooklyn

Art Director

Belen Aragon


Kyle Pope


Bonnie Wang


Steven Kreuch
Sydney Richardson
Standard Transmission Productions

Creative Director

Nuno Teixeira
Jexy Holman

Executive Creative Director

Chris Rowson

Executive Producer

John Doris
Jennifer Vladimirsky

Chief Creative Officer

Chris Beresford-Hill


Tom Hyde
Asha Davis

Account Team

Carrie Lipper
Rosalie Jones
Lily Siff


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us