ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

2020 ADC Awards - Advertising

Snickers fix the world

Agency AMVBBDO / London + BBDO / New York

Client Snickers


Television / Film / Online Video / Online - Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




AMVBBDO / London
BBDO New York / New York
The Talent Arm / New York

Music & Sound Production Company

We Are Walker / New York/LA

Post-Production Company

Heard City / New York
Mackenzie Cutler / New York
The Mill / New York/LA

PR / Marketing

Weber Shandwick / New York

Production Company

MJZ / LA/London

Art Director

Alan Wilson
Morgan Hoff


Brock Houghton

Digital Artist

Tim Crabtree
Dan Warom


Tom Kuntz


Gavin Cutler
Megan Heard
Gina Pagano
Pamela Petruski


Melissa Chester
Sarah Knowlton
Julia Millison
Melanie Roy
Emily Skinner

Sound Designer

Keith Reynaud

Executive Producer

Abbey Hendrix
Eriks Krumins
Sara Matarazzo
David Rolfe
David Zander

Chief Creative Officer

Alex Grieve
David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Chief Marketing Officer

Crystal Rix

Director of Photography

Linus Sandgren


Brian Brydon
Nicola Willison
Annemarie Norris
Christina Stoddard

Account Team

Paul Cisco
Tani Corbacho
Philippa Field
Kirsten Flanik
Jerry Gleason
Susannah Keller
Julien Lemoine
Richard Moloney
Elizabeth O'Connor
Lisa Piliguian
Jacob Plastina
Gabby Sagers
Luke Slater


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us