ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Advertising

Snickers fix the world

Agency AMV BBDO / London + BBDO / New York

Client Snickers


Television / Film / Online Video / Online - Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2

Merit Honor



AMV BBDO / London
BBDO / New York
The Talent Arm / New York

PR / Marketing Agency

Weber Shandwick / New York

Production Company

MJZ / LA/London

Music / Sound Production Company

We Are Walker / New York/LA

Post Production Company

Heard City / New York
Mackenzie Cutler / New York
The Mill / New York/LA

Art Director

Alan Wilson
Morgan Hoff

Chief Creative Officer

Alex Grieve
David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Chief Marketing Officer

Crystal Rix


Brock Houghton

Digital Artist

Tim Crabtree
Dan Warom


Tom Kuntz

Director of Photography

Linus Sandgren

Sound Designer

Keith Reynaud

Account Team

Paul Cisco
Tani Corbacho
Philippa Field
Kirsten Flanik
Jerry Gleason
Susannah Keller
Julien Lemoine
Richard Moloney
Elizabeth O'Connor
Lisa Piliguian
Jacob Plastina
Gabby Sagers
Luke Slater

Related Awards





Follow Us