ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Motion / Film / Gaming Craft

Not a Gun

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Rakish / Los Angeles + Lime Studios / Santa Monica + Work Editorial / Culver City

Client Courageous Conversation Global Foundation


Design for Good / Motion / Film Craft

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 10



Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Client / Brand

Courageous Conversation Global Foundation / Las Vegas

Production Company

GS&P Labs / San Francisco
Rakish / Los Angeles

Music / Sound Production Company

Lime Studios / Santa Monica

Post Production Company

Work Editorial / Culver City
The Mill / Los Angeles

Chief Creative Officer

Margaret Johnson


Alec Harrison

Creative Technologist

August Björnberg
Troy Lumpkin

Director of Photography

Mike Gioulakis


Biff Butler

Executive Creative Director

Jeff Goodby
Rich Silverstein

Account Team

Glenn Singleton
Courtlandt Butts
Andrea Johnson
Gabriel Gima
Derek Robson
Leslie Barrett
Jenna Duboe
Emily Kelly
Crystal Thomas
Ruchele Eisenman
Anna Diokno
Judy Ybarra

Related Awards





Follow Us