ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Motion / Film / Gaming Craft

Creativity for All

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Buck / Toronto + One Union / San Francisco + Human / Santa Monica

Client Adobe


Craft in Motion / Film / Motion Graphics

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Client / Brand

Adobe / San Jose

Production Company

Buck Productions / Toronto

Post Production Company

Human / Santa Monica

Music / Sound Production Company

One Union / San Francisco

Art Director

Jason Gan
Kyle Strope


Andrew Gura
Marianne Karaan
Billy Kostka
Paal Rui


Ryan Mack
Sunny Sattari

Sound Designer

Justin Hori
Eben Carr

Executive Creative Director

Jeff Goodby
Rich Silverstein
Ryan Honey

Executive Producer

Leila Gage
Tess Kenner
Luisa Murray
Carol Dunn
Jaylen Block-Smith

Chief Creative Officer

Margaret Johnson

Chief Marketing Officer

Ann Lewnes


Silvia Bassoli

Product Manager

Alex Amado

Creative Team

Richard Gray

Account Team

Brian McPherson
Hannah Hadley
Maghan Mast
Judy Ybarra
Heidi Killeen


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us