ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Motion / Film / Gaming Craft

Hall of Heroes

Agency BBDO / New York + Facebook / New York + Flight School / Los Angeles

Client St. Jude


Craft in Motion / Film / Extended Reality

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2

Merit Honor



BBDO / New York

Digital Agency

Facebook / New York

Production Company

Flight School / Los Angeles

Art Director

Martin Staaf


Sandi Spino

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Chief Marketing Officer

Crystal Rix
Rebecca Van Dyck

Creative Director

Eric Oldrin

Creative Technologist

Nick Russo


Andrew Osborne

Executive Creative Director

Tom Markham
Limbert Fabian

Product Manager

Jimmy McGee

Creative Team

Paula Cuneo
Dave Surgan
Lauren Burmaster
Kristen Carlson
Jaclyn Pollack
Melissa Grisby
Neisha Tweed Bell
Annie Foster
Kissa Fernandez
Jeremy Smallwood
Bruno Maugery
Jill Applebaum
Caitlin Tran
Annie Porter
Mila Fang Xia

Account Team

Eric Laurence
Cam Gamble
Simone Levien
Jonathan Faura
Sara Hebert

Related Awards





Follow Us