ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its 99th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, packaging, motion and digital media, all with a focus on craftsmanship and innovation.

2020 ADC Awards - Motion / Film / Gaming Craft

Next 100

Agency 72andSunny / Los Angeles + National Football League / New York + Prettybird / Culver City

Client National Football League


Motion / Film / Narrative

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Cube



72andSunny Los Angeles / Los Angeles

Client / Brand

National Football League / New York

Music & Sound Production Company

Lime Studios / Santa Monica

Post-Production Company

Work Editorial / Culver City
The Mill / Los Angeles
Co3 / Santa Monica

Production Company

PRETTYBIRD / Culver City


Chris Ruh

Digital Artist

Adam Lambert
Stefan Sonnerfeld


Max Malkin


Biff Butler


Katie Gaul
Matt Wersinger
Brian Scharwath
Andrew Gilson
Gabriel Wakeman
Sam Sotomura
Lucy Hallowell

Sound Designer

Michael Anastasi

Creative Director

Zach Hilder
Erwin Federizo

Executive Creative Director

Jason Norcross
Keith Cartwright

Executive Producer

Nicole Haase
Ali Brown
Marlo Baird
Fawn Fletcher
Ashley McKim
Susie Boyajan

Chief Creative Officer

Glenn Cole

Chief Marketing Officer

Tim Ellis


John Graham
Michael Lewis
Ryan Hagan
Kristin Barker

Account Team

Simon Hall
Katie Martin
Kayla Moe
Julie Haddon


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us