ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Motion / Film / Gaming Craft


Agency BBDO / New York + Furlined / New York

Client AT&T


Motion / Film / Short Video - Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 10



BBDO New York / New York

Media Distribution Company

Hearts & Science / New York

Production Company

Furlined / New York

Post Production Company

Final Cut / New York
Method Studios / New York
House Special / New York
MPC LA and London / Los Angeles/London

Music / Sound Production Company

JSM Music / New York
Formosa / New York


Jahmin Assa

Digital Artist

Jean Clement Soret
Ricky Gausis
Matthieu Toullet
Benjamin Walsh
Pip Malone
Rus Brutsche
Toma Bowen
Ian Holland
Tim Ranck
Vladislav Tushevskiy
Paul Harrod


Dougal Wilson

Director of Photography

Joost Van Gelder
John Nolan


Joe Guest


Karen O’Brien
Ana Orrach
Jamie Lynn Perritt
Josephin Peichl
Rebecca Bowen
Casey Follen

Sound Designer

John Bolen

Group Creative Director

Matt MacDonald

Executive Creative Director

David Povill
David Cuccinello

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
Julie Collins
Jessica Coccaro
Diane McCarter
Ben Davies
David Thorne
Suzy Ramirez
Meghan Lang
Ellora Chowdhury
Lourri Hammack
Jeff Fiorello
Lauren Cascio

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn
Joel Simon


Dougal Wilson
Nathan Kil
Joel Simon

Account Team

Rachel Nairn
David McKenzie
Allie Knill
Colin Vidika
Mac Russell
Ralph Pardo
Vanessa Hartley
Kat Hamilton
Alina Kulesza
Chantal Villain


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us