ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 101st year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Integrated

The Decade Wrapped Integrated

Agency Spotify In-House / New York

Client Spotify


Integrated / Digital

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 15


Internal / In-House Agency

Spotify / New York

Production Company

Active Theory / Venice

Media Distribution Company

UM Worldwide / New York


William Oswin

Executive Creative Director

Alex Bodman

Group Creative Director

Dan Brill
Rasmus Wangelin

Creative Team

Jill Menor
Bruno Luglio
Kat Kvas
Tal MIdyan
Kate Carter
Alex Reinoso
Carlo Luetto
Ellen Pai
Erik Herrstrom
Felipe Rocha

Account Team

Alexandra Tanguay
Lauren Solomon
Jonathan Chu
Payman Kassaie
Christine Andrén
Lindsay Fischler
Candice Greenberg
Christine Motch
Melanie Eisen
Kimberly Summers
Prapti Pandey
Claire Ulak
Robert Waite
Lauren King
June Sauvaget
Neal Gorevic
Emanual Orssaud
Hugo Norqvist
Rob Fink
Shannen Boynton
Sarah Schlein
Sarah Henderson
Randeep Grewal
Ali Zeren
Adam Weissbach
Claudia Stauss
Cj Stanley
Tamika Young
Erin Styles
Erin Palmer
Marc Tollin
Eliot Van Buskirk
Jed Arden
Jesse Green
Jaclyn Carron
Thomas Gayno
Anshu Das
Omar Lee
Paul Yu
Javier Moscardó Marichalar
Marian Dicus
Madeleine Bennett
Rosa Asciolla
Jessica Fusco
Victor Trubowitch
Lucy Davidson
Ronny Ho
Jessie Land


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us