ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Integrated


Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Radical Media / New York + Exile / Santa Monica + The Mill / Los Angeles

Client Doritos



Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 10



Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Client / Brand

Frito-Lay / Plano

Production Company

Radical Media / New York

Post Production Company

Exile / Santa Monica
The Mill / Los Angeles
Pivot Audio / Los Angeles

Art Director

Matt McNulty


Aj Warren

Digital Artist

Philip Ineno


Shane Reid
Ersin Dogruer


Stegve Fredriksz
Michael Miller
Anita Emor
Neil Delvin

Executive Creative Director

Jeff Goodby
Rich Silverstein

Executive Producer

Tod Puckett
Christina Wells
Nick Sage
Frank Scherma
Jim Bouvet
CL Weaver
Anastasia Von Rahl

Chief Creative Officer

Margaret Johnson

Chief Marketing Officer

Jennifer Saenz


Guy Amitai
Jc Cohen


Drew Forrest
Caitlin Neelon
Ralph Paone
Ida Persson

Creative Team

Jason Gan
Clark Chamberlin
Emma Holst

Account Team

Brian McPherson
Meredith Williams
Jenna Duboe
Chris Nilsen
Ariel Berk
Jordan Lofy
Annie Holmgren
Judy Ybarra
Rachel Ferdinando
Leslie Vesper
Gisela Saenz
Brodie Dunn
Jacob Tucker
Chris Yemma
Courtney Cola


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us