ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 101st year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Brand / Communication Design

SVA Masters in Branding

Agency Jones Knowles Ritchie / New York

Client School of Visual Arts


Branding / Branding Systems / Identities - Integrated

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Jones Knowles Ritchie / New York

Chief Creative Officer

Tosh Hall

Creative Director

James Taylor

Executive Creative Director

Lisa Smith


Berton Hasebe

Creative Team

Sara Hyman
Chris Allan
Grace Dawson
Morgan Doff
Willie Miesmer
Conor Dooley
Simon Verrill
Stephen Kwartler
Jackie Sumsky
Rachel Ptak
Jason Nakleh
John Provencher
Talia Cotton
Ian Glover
Jessie Hooker Bailey

Account Team

Jenna Portela
Josh Griffin
Hannah Stein
Elise Salada Hazlett
Andrea Cihlarova


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us