ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Publication Design

Lo—TEK. Design by Radical Indigenism

Agency W—E studio, Piera Wolf + Claudine Eriksson / Zürich + New York + TASCHEN / Cologne + TASCHEN / Berlin



Design for Good / Publication Design

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2

Merit Honor


Design Firm

W—E studio, Piera Wolf + Claudine Eriksson / Zürich + New York
Dinamo / Basel + Berlin

Client / Brand

TASCHEN / Cologne
TASCHEN / Berlin


Julia Watson

Executive Producer

Frank Goerhardt


Berke Yazicioglu

Creative Team

Avery Robertson
Jane Chongsuwat
Cathy DeAlmeida
Haoron Luo
Hannah Nathans
Georgia Saxelby
Olivia Sotirochos
Wona Sung
Despo Thoma
Christianna Bennett
Susan Bivone
Jaclyn Hardiman
Matthew Hickey
Chloe Mahoney
Emily Mastropietro
Kieran Martin
Neha Mevada
Lauren Thomsen
Brittany Roy
Jessica Cheung
Shirley Dolezal
Lu Feng
Evelina Knodel
Despina Linaraki
Marwah Garib
Valerie Lechene
Joy Sen
Utsab Putatunda
Semara Anti
Proofreader Team
Proofreaders London

Related Awards





Follow Us