ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Interactive

Joel Is Not Happy

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York + Park Pictures / New York

Client Mountain Dew


Craft in Online / Mobile / Art Direction

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York

Client / Brand

Mountain Dew / White Plains

Production Company

Park Pictures / New York
Direct Focus / New York

Post Production Company

PS260 / New York
Artjail / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Plush / New York
Search Party Music / New York

Art Director

Alexander Holm

Digital Artist

Lee Towndrow
Alex Harding


Terri Timely

Director of Photography

Donavan Sell


Maury Loeb
Ashley Ingbretson


David Lambert
Evann Payne
Sue Yee Hubbard

Sound Designer

Rob Fielack
John Nathans

Creative Director

Mike Blanch
Patrick Lavin

Executive Creative Director

Julia Neumann
Amy Ferguson

Executive Producer

John Doris
Tina Lam
Justin Pollock
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
Anne Bobroff
John Skeffington
Winslow Bright

Chief Creative Officer

Chris Beresford-Hill


Aaron Paul Low
Mike Gibney


Bodi Karsono

Creative Team

Steve Mottershead
Emily Bloom

Account Team

Bruna Bechelli
Matthew Duerr
Allie Lightcap


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us