ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Interactive

The Epidemic

Agency BBDO / New York + Sanctuary / Los Angeles

Client Monica Lewinsky


Craft in Online / Mobile / Use of Technology

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 15



BBDO New York / New York

PR / Marketing

Dini Von Mueffling Communications / New York

Production Company

Sanctuary / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

Arcade Edit / New York
Company 3 / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Human / New York
Post Human / New York


Jim Connolly

Digital Artist

Tom Poole
Tristian Wake
Mark Popham
Riccardo Sinti


Cole Webley

Director of Photography

Paul Meyers


Paul Martinez
Chris Angel
Jeff Lopus


Noah Thomason
Fanny Cruz
Alexandra Lubrano

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
Jessica Coccaro
James Young
Preston Lee
Kristen Bedard-Johnson
Sila Soyer
Ashley McKim
James Dean Welles

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn


Sloan Alexander
Sloan Alexander


Alex Massicott
Nick Russo


Karin Santiago
Dexter Blumenthal
Crystal Lin

Account Team

Jimmy McGee
Lindsay Cash
Carrie White
Ben Rickabaugh
Dini von Mueffling
Daniel Lempert


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us