ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Interactive

Cool Ranch

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Park Pictures / Los Angeles + Work Editorial / Culver City + A52 / Santa Monica

Client Doritos


Social Media / Wildcard

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 10



Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Client / Brand

Frito-Lay, Doritos / Plano

Production Company

Park Pictures / Los Angeles
GS&P Labs / San Francisco

Post Production Company

Work Editorial / Culver City
A52 / Santa Monica
Humen / San Francisco

Music / Sound Production Company

Lime Studios / Santa Monica


Melody Cao

Digital Artist

Andres Barrios
Michael Bettinardi
Joel Bettinardi
Jenny Bright
James Buongiorno
Dylan Bursick
Michael Cardena
Joe Chiechi
Josh Dyer
Aaron Flickinger
Jose Limon
Corey Martinez
Dustin Mellum
Patrick Murphy
Joe Paniagua
Gregory Reese
Jade Smrz
Matt Sousa
Kevin Stokes
Michael Vaglienty
John Valle
Andy Wilkoff
Quinton Woodson


Jono Griffith
Theo Mercado


Sara Ward
Alexis Bley
Chelsea Bassler
Serena Noorani
Noah Dasho
Jackie Kelly
Alisa Latvala
Severin Sauliere
Tim Omernick

Sound Designer

Collin Thomas
Joel Waters

Creative Director

Laura Petruccelli
Rohan Cooke

Executive Creative Director

Jeff Goodby
Rich Silverstein

Executive Producer

Leila Gage
Caroline Kousidonis
Marlo Baird
Kim Christensen
Patrick Nugent
Thatcher Peterson
Susie Boyajan
Margaret Brett-Kearns
Tena Goy
Danielle Riccardi

Chief Creative Officer

Margaret Johnson
Tinghui Zhou

Chief Digital Officer

Ricky Wong

Chief Marketing Officer

Rachel Ferdinando

Creative Technologist

Shan Jin
Troy Lumpkin


Cortis Clark
Jesse Myers
Piotr Tatarczyk
Alexander Weiss


Drew Forrest
Caitlin Neelon
Ralph Paone
Ida Persson

Creative Team

Emilio Diaz
Mark Sandoff

Account Team

Kelly Burke
Marissa Solis
Rowena Cuejilo
Jenna Duboe
Annie Holmgren
Jordan Lofy
Brian McPherson
Chris Nilsen
Casey O'Brien
Meredith Williams
Judy Ybarra


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us