ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Interactive

Swipe Night

Agency 72andSunny / Los Angeles + Tinder / Los Angeles + M ss ng P eces / Los Angeles

Client Tinder


Video / Interactive Video

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 25



72andSunny Los Angeles / Los Angeles

Client / Brand

Tinder / Los Angeles

Production Company

m ss ng p eces / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

Cabin / Los Angeles
MPC / Los Angeles

Music / Sound Production Company

Q Dept / New York

Digital Artist

Andre Arevalo
Ricky Gausis
Dimitri Zola
Kristopher Smale


Karena Evans

Director of Photography

Carolina Costa


Taylor Walsh
Randy Baublis


Leah Karabenick
Brooke Casler
Juanita Valencia
Charissa Kinney
Christopher Profeta
Tasha Wong
Jason Reif
Josh Sussman
Rebecca Davis
Cassie Hulen
Warwick Hewett

Product Designer

Kyle Miller
Stephanie Liang
Brooke Hollabaugh

Creative Director

Michael Gregory

Executive Creative Director

Matt Murphy
Mike Woods

Executive Producer

Kate Morrison
Andrew Abraham
Ali Berk
Rebecca Williams
Ari Kuschnir
Kate Oppenheim
Brian Latt
Edward Grann
Dave Saltzman
Carr Schilling
Remy Foxx
Adam Becht
Elexis Stearn
Meghan Lang
Jenny McCabe
Amy Wiedemann
Paul Boukadakis

Chief Creative Officer

John Boiler
Glenn Cole

Chief Marketing Officer

Jenny Campbell

Creative Technologist

Will Kanellos

Product Manager

Josh Gafni


Kelly Schoeffel
Miné Cakmak
Kimber Bowman
Matt Augustin
Zach Wright

Account Team

Shannon Reed
Brittany Allen
Alise Murray


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us