ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Interactive

Beat Machine

Agency BBDO / New York + Stink / New York

Client Bacardi


Video / Online Video

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 15



BBDO New York / New York

Production Company

Stink / New York

Post Production Company

Final Cut / New York
Blacksmith / New York
The Mill / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Sound Tree / New York
Sonic Union / New York

Art Director

Sho Matsuzaki

Digital Artist

Tuna Unalan
Vitaliy Burov
Mikey Rossiter


Jovan Todorovic

Director of Photography

Stuart Winecoff


Joe Guest
Lucas Moesch


Julia Millison
Mark Walejko
Tavo Muñoz
Giovanna Giangregorio
Penny Ensley
Jay James
Tina Chen
Evan Bauer
Molly Ross
Patrick Sullivan

Sound Designer

Steve Rosen

Executive Creative Director

Marcos Kotlhar
Danilo Boer

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
Sofia Handler
Jeff Baron
Fran McGivern
Nick Fuller
Sarah Roebuck
Charlotte Arnold
Andrew Sommerville

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn

Music Supervisor

Luis Almau


Jessica Strode
Steve Panawek
Jen Leung
Ali Goldsmith

Creative Team

Gabrielle Attia
Bruno Borges

Account Team

Noreen Masih
Steven Panariello
Josh Goodman
Meghan Wood
Aimee Chimera
Clare McGough


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us