ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Advertising

You Can't Stop Us

Agency Pulse Films + Wieden+Kennedy / Portland

Client Nike


Craft in Video / Direction - Single

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 45



Wieden+Kennedy / Portland

Client / Brand


Production Company

Pulse Films

Post Production Company

Joint Editorial / Portland

Art Director

Naoki Ga


Dylan Lee


Oscar Hudson

Director of Photography

Logan Triplett

Executive Creative Director

Eric Baldwin
Jason Bagley

Sound Designer

Noah Woodburn

Assistant Editor

Charlie Harrington
Kris Faris
Luke Buckley

Associate Producer

Samson Selam
Shani Storey

Brand Manager

Paanii Annan


Daniel De Vue

Managing Director

Hillary Rogers
Jennifer Sofio Hall

Post Production Coordinator

Aubree VanDercar

Senior Producer

Byron Oshiro
Katie McCain

2D VFX Artist

Adam Flynn
Andy Rafael Darrios
Dan Ellis
Enid Dalkoff
Hugh Seville
Kevin Stokes
Matt Sousa
Michael Vaglienty
Richard Hirst
Rod Basham
Shauna Prescott
Stefan Gaillot
Steve Wolff
Susanne Scharping
Urs Furrer

3D Tracker

Joe Chiechi
Michael Cardenas
Mike Bettinardi

After Effects

Ben Corbin
Damian Riddell

Audio Assistant

Natalie Huizenga

Brand Director

Kate Rutkowski

Brand Strategy Director

Aj Blumenthal
Nathan Goldberg

Broadcast Traffic

Billy Mucha
Sabrina Reddy

Business Affairs

Edith Ortiz
Emily Kahn
Karen Crossley

CG Modeler

Dustin Mellum

CG Supervisor

Andy Wilkoff

Color Assist

Corey Martinez
Dylan Bursick

Color Executive Producer

Thatcher Peterson

Color Producer

Jenny Bright

Creative Operations Manager

David Ramirez
Saba Spencer

Cutting Assistant

Jacey Nuñez
Jasmine McCullough

Design Operations Manager/Design Producer

Alicia Kuna
Michael Rosenau
Michael Frediani

Director of Production

Matt Hunnicutt

Footage Researcher

Izzie Raitt

Global Brand Director

Andre Gustavo
Bill Maginnis
Bradley Firth

Global Group Strategy Director

Andy Lindblade
Paula Bloodworth

Lead Flame

Patrick Murphy

Media Team

Claudia Iraheta
Danny Sheniak
Emily Dalton
Graham Wallace
Reme DeBisschop
Vivian Zhang

Online Editor

Chris Riley
Kevin Stokes
Sam Kolber

Post Executive Producer

Leslie Carthy

Post Producer

Kathleen Russell

Production Designer

Adam Wilson

Senior Director

Andy Whiteside

Studio Designer

Jamon Sin
Joan Comellas
Mitch Wilson

Studio Manager - Brand Defining

Janine Engel


a52 / Los Angeles

VFX Executive Producer

Kim Christensen
Patrick Nugent

VFX Producer

Andrew Rosenberger
Everette Cross
Jillian Lynes

VFX Supervisor

Patrick Murphy

VP, Global Brand Creative

Gino Fisanotti

Related Awards





Follow Us