ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Advertising

Fantastic Voyage

Agency 72andSunny / Los Angeles + Adobe

Client Adobe


Craft in Video / Cinematography

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 9



72andSunny / Los Angeles

Client / Brand


Creative Director

Kristian Grove Moller

Director of Photography

Matias Baucard


Bill Smedley

Group Creative Director

Lauren Smith


David Stewart

Sound Designer

Michael Anastasi


Mathieu Caplanne

Strategy Director

Marc Pardy

Art Producer

Juanita Gonzalez Valencia

Brand Coordinator

Trent Teixiera


Guillaume Marien

Chief Creative Director

AJ Joseph

Director Global Marketing

Amit Singh

Director, Advertising & Media Strategy

Erin Zuccaro

Director, Performance Media

Steve Weeks

Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

Ann Lewnes

Global VP, Head of Marketing, Digital Media

Monte Lutz

Group Brand Director

Danielle Gard


Kervin Brisseaux
Gerhard Human
Virginie Krypriotis
Mau Lencinas
Leo Natsume

Integrated Brand & Marketing

Britt Packouz

Jr Film Producer

Tanya Zaccaro

Jr. Partnerships & Legal Manager

Jacy Glassey

Lead 2D Artist

Emeric Samier
Yann Aldabe

Lead 3D Artist

Stéphane Rogeon
Philippe Gonzalez
Guillaume Kerfriden
Sandro Bertchi
Cyril Cassaigne

Lead Compositors

Sonia Ferreira
Laila Sonsino
Mathieu Malard

Lead Flame Artist

Fred Brandon
Clément Germain

Lead FX artist

Thomas Van Maele

Managing Director/Executive Producer

Lisa Tauscher

Partner, Executive Creative Director

Matt Murphy

Partnerships & Legal Director

LaTanya Ware

Sound Engineer

Matt Miller

Sr. Brand Manager

Jen Toohey

Sr. Creative Director

Doug Beach
Mark Valenta

Sr. Designer

Bartolome Graziana

Sr. Film Producer

David Lynch

Sr. Partnerships & Legal Manager

Beau Thomason

Sr. Strategist

Lilianna Wagner

Sr. Writer

Scott Reedy

VFX On-set Supervisor

François-Xavier Pourre

VFX Producer

Alan Portillo Moro

VFX Supervisor

Jehan Bouazza

VP, Brand Marketing

John Travis

VP, Experience Marketing

Alex Amado

Related Awards





Follow Us