ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Advertising

The OREO Doomsday Vault

Agency the community / Miami + OREO + 360i / New York + World War Seven

Client Mondelez / OREO


Innovation / Out of Home

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 9



the community

Digital Agency


Client / Brand


Production Company

World War Seven

Music / Sound Production Company

Duotone audio group
Heard CityRe

Post Production Company

The markers lab
The Mill

Media Agency


Art Director

Leigh Stolarz


Nick Divers

Chief Creative Officer

Frank Cartagena
Menno Kluin


Jordan Lieb


Nick Divers

Executive Creative Director

Ian Reichenthal


Josh Dickinson


Gio Lobato

Assistant Editor

Kenneth Munoz

Associate Creative Director

Aaron Willard
Aaron zimroth
Federico Diaz
Juarez Rodrigues

Brand Manager

Olympia Portale

Business Affairs Manager

Tina Thorland


Fergus McCall

Design Director

Brian Gartside

Head of Production

Megan Pfaffenroth

Line Producer

Michael Mitchell

Project Manager

Kevin Tamayo

Senior Designer

Sophia Del Plato

Senior Producer

Megan Rumph
Adrienne Darnell

Animator/Finishing artist

Jesse Perez

Associate Account Director

Lindsay Kennedy

Brand coordinator

Gabriela Rodriguez

Creative Services Director

Maru Sokolowski

Finishing artist

David Cabestany

Founder & Chief Creative Officers

Joaquin Molla
Jose Molla

Group Account Director

Joshua Safran

Group Director

Peter Wood

Head of Graphics Studio

John Kinsella

Head of Integrated Production

Carissa Ranelycke

Marketing Director, Equity

Marion Saenen


David Shafei

Post Producer

Amber Pena

PR Agency

Weber Shandwick

Production Specialist

Beth McMorrow

Senior Brand Director

Tiffany Kimicata

Senior Director

Justin Parnell

Senior Director, Business Affairs

Natalie Greenman

Senior Social Strategist

Eden Lipke

Social Agency


Social Strategist

Sage Stargrove

Vp, Executive Creative Director

Ramiro Raposo

VP, Integrated Production

Laurie Malaga

VP, Managing Director

Marci Miller

Related Awards





Follow Us