ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Advertising

Live from the Library

Agency FCB / Chicago + Lord + Thomas / Chicago

Client Chicago Public Library


Direct / Digital - Series

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 1




FCB Chicago / Chicago

Post Production Company

Lord + Thomas / Chicago

Art Director

McKenzie Moore

Chief Creative Officer

Andrés Ordóñez

Executive Creative Director

John Bleeden

Executive Producer

Celena Mossell

Group Creative Director

Amy Ditchman

Account Executive

Mackinsey Caudle

Technical Lead

John Skibicki

Audio Engineer

Alec Chojnacki

Communications Manager

Shelly Yusko

Director, Social Media

Kathleen Bokar

EVP, Head of Production N.A.

Kerry Hill

Global Chief Communications Officer

Brandon Cooke

Motion Designer

Mike Czerniuk


Kelly Graves

Sr. Art Director

Sarah Hollis

Sr. Copywriter

Jake Roland

Sr. Producer

Carolina Velez

VP, Creative Director

Alison Hammer

VP, Group Strategy Director

Emily Jelsomeno

VP, Management Director

Bianca Marcus
Brooke Ward


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us