ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Advertising

The OREO Doomsday Vault

Agency OREO + 360i / New York + the community / Miami

Client Mondel_z International, Inc.


Direct / Wildcard

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3

Merit Honor



The Community / New York

PR / Marketing Agency

Weber Shandwick

Client / Brand


Production Company

World War Seven 

Music / Sound Production Company

duotone audio group 

Post Production Company

Heard City
The Makers Lab

Media Agency


Chief Creative Officer

Frank Cartagena
Menno Kluin


Jordan Lieb


Nick Divers


Josh Dickinson


Gio Lobato

Assistant Editor

Kenneth Munoz

Associate Creative Director

Juarez Rodrigues
Aaron zimroth
Aaron Willard
Federico Diaz

Brand Manager

Olympia Portale

Business Affairs Manager

Tina Thorland


Fergus McCall

Design Director

Brian Gartside

Head of Production

Megan Pfaffenroth

Line Producer

Michael Mitchell

Project Manager

Kevin Tamayo

Senior Designer

Sophia DelPlato

Senior Producer

Adrienne Darnell
Megan Rumph

Account Coordinator

Gabriela Rodriguez

Animator/Finishing Artist

Jesse Perez

Art Director, Social Creative Lab

Leigh Stolarz

Associate Account Director

Lindsay Kennedy

Color Company

The Mill / New York

Copywriter, Social Creative Lab

Daniel Freeda
Sage Lucero

Creative Services Director 

Maru Sokolowski

EVP, Head of Integrated Production

Laurie Malaga

Executive Creative Director, Writer

Ian Reichenthal

Finishing Artist

David Cabestany

Founder & Chief Creative Officer

Joaquin Molla
Jose Molla

Group Account Director

Joshua Safran

Group Director, Social Creative Lab

Peter Wood

Head of Graphics Studio

John Kinsella

Head of Integrated Production

Carissa Ranelycke

Marketing Director, Equity

Marion Saenen


David Shafei

Post Producer

Amber Pena

Production Specialist

Beth McMorrow

Re-Recording Mixer

Jeremy Siegel

Senior Director

Justin Parnell

Senior Social Strategist

Eden Lipke

Social Strategist

Sage Stargrove

Sr. Account Director 

Tiffany Kimicata

Sr. Audio Engineer

Jeannine Guenther

Sr. Director of Business Affairs 

Natalie Greenman

Sr. Post Production Manager

Sharon Campos

VFX Artist

Rudel Reyes

VP of Social & Influencer Marketing

Kristin Maverick

VP, Executive Creative Director 

Ramiro Raposo

VP, Managing Director

Marci Miller


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us