ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Advertising

Littlest Bailout

Agency Leo Burnett / Chicago

Client Kraft Heinz Country Time Lemonade


Innovation / Direct

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3

Merit Honor



Leo Burnett / Chicago

PR / Marketing Agency

Alison Brod Marketing + Communications / New York

Production Company

Famous Group / Culver City

Media Distribution Company

Starcom / Chicago

Creative Director

Pete Lefebvre
Ryan Stotts


Oren Kaplan

Executive Producer

Bridget Rose

Account Director

Megan Collins

Global Chief Creative Officer

Liz Taylor

Senior Art Director

Daniel Jaramillo

Associate Brand Manager

Nandita Vijayaraghavan

Chief Strategy Officer

Aki Spicer

EVP Account Director

Mark Burgess

EVP Director of Production

Mike Davidson

Head of Adult & All-Family Hydration

Andrew Deckert

Print Producer

Susan Anderson

Promotions & Loyalty Solutions


Senior Account Executive

Erika Berg

Senior Vice President

Brooke Scher Mogan

Senior Writer

Javier Valle

SVP Strategy Director

Kevin Lilly

Vice President

Arianna Lauricella


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us