ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Advertising

Contract for Change

Agency FCB / Chicago + FCB / New York + Lord + Thomas / Chicago + Myles Beeson

Client Michelob ULTRA


Innovation / Direct

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3

Merit Honor



FCB Chicago / Chicago
FCB New York / New York

Post Production Company

Lord + Thomas / Chicago
Myles Beeson


Samantha Durrant

Director of Photography

Myles Beeson

Executive Creative Director

John Bleeden

Executive Producer

Ximena Aguirre


Steven Piper

Account Supervisor

Michael Fox

Audio Engineer

Batsirayi Zesaguli

Director, Project Management

Kristin Oberg

EVP, Group Management Director

Antoniette Wico

Former Chief Creative Officer

Liz Taylor

Former Chief Strategy Officer

John Kenny

Post Producer

Alex Bartczak

Production Business Manager

Steve Armstead

Senior Director of Agricultural Procurement

Jessica Newman

Senior Marketing Director

Marcela Garcia

Senior Strategic Planner

Melissa Jackson

Sr. Art Director

Marcus McCoy

Sr. Producer

Carolina Velez

Sr. Production Business Manager

Ellen Kuratnik

Studio Manager

Drew Beeson

SVP, Director of Strategic Planning

Thomas Hehir

Talent Manager

Trish Gregor

Traffic Manager

Mary Beth Patton

Vice President, Marketing (Current)

Ricardo Marques

Vice President, Marketing (Former)

Azania Andrews

VP, Analytics Director

Paul Bierzychudek

VP, Creative Director

Marianna Ruiz

VP, Director of Audio

Jason Ryan

VP, Director of Production

Joe Tipre

VP, Management Director

Bianca Marcus

Related Awards





Follow Us