ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Advertising

As One: The Vince Lombardi Comeback

Agency 72andSunny / Los Angeles

Client National Football League


Innovation / Television / Film / Online Video

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3

Merit Honor



72andSunny / Los Angeles

Chief Marketing Officer

Tim Ellis

Creative Director

Geno Burmester
Peter Hughes


Max Malkin

Director of Photography

Max Malkin


Biff Butler

Executive Creative Director

Bryan Rowles
Kevin Lau

Executive Producer

Marlo Baird

Group Creative Director

Zach Hilder


Brandee Probasco

Sound Designer

Michael Anastasi

Assistant Editor

Gladys Bernadac

Associate Producer

Samantha Sotomura


Stefan Sonnenfeld

Line Producer

Matt Wersinger

Senior Producer

Lucy Hallowell

Sound Mixer

Jeff Malen

AI Engineering Team

Denis Shirman
Ivan Shkurak
Alex Khapilin
Volodymyr Sydorskyi

Assistant Engineer

Meg Ochs

Brand Director

Katie Martin


Kerstin Emhoff

Director, Global Brand & Consumer Marketing

Erin Littrell

Executive Producer, Advertising & Games

Nicole Fina

Executive Producer, New Media

John Canning

Global Brand & Consumer Marketing

Jackie Finn

Group Brand Director

Simon Hall

Group Production Director

Nicole Haase

Group Strategy Director

Michael Lewis

Jr Film Producer

Tanya Zaccaro

Partner/Creative Co-Chair

Glenn Cole

Partnerships & Legal Director

LaTanya Ware


Ali Brown
John Fragomeni

Producer, Color

Blake Rice

Production Designer

Christian Kastner

SD Assistant Engineer

Kai Paquin

Sound Team

Anton Prykhodko
Bogdan Belyaev

Sr Producer

Alexandra Michael

Support team

Dmytro Bielievtsov

Support Team

Grant Reaber
Vitalii Knyr
Rostyslav Fedorchenko
Vitalii Marchenko
Svitlana Faryna
Oleksandr Ponomarov
Stanislav Rybak
Alex Serdiuk

SVP Global Brand & Consumer Marketing

Julie Haddon

VFX Supervisor

Dan Bartolucci

Related Awards





Follow Us