ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Brand / Communication Design

Behind the Record

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / Los Angeles + Canja Audio Culture + Union Editorial + The Youth

Client The Recording Academy



Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 1




TBWA\Chiat\Day / Los Angeles

Production Company

The Youth

Music / Sound Production Company

Canja Audio Culture

Post Production Company

Union Editorial

Chief Creative Officer

Renato Fernandez

Executive Producer

Joe Ross

Group Creative Director

Jason Karley

User Experience Designer

Edvin Lynch

Account Director

Pamela Lloyd

Account Supervisor

Sharon Hsu

Assistant Editor

Joe Hughes
Kim Landry

Associate Producer

Joey Lamertino-Larson


Samantha Combs

Director of Technology

Bret Morris

Senior Art Director

Stephanie Johnson

Senior Copywriter

Paula Henzel

Senior Digital Producer

Andrew Serrato

Account Group Assistant

Mike Hernandez

After Effects Artist

Mannix Rickenbacher

Associate Planning Director

Iyana Sarrafieh

CEO / Co-Founder of Use All Five

Levi Brooks

Chief Strategic Officer

Simon Wassaf

Director of Business Affairs

Robin Rossi

Director of Content Production/Producer

Anh-Thu Le

Director of Operations & Production

Michelle Murphy

Director of User Experience

Jennifer Miller

Executive Digital Producer

Ewan Anderson

Junior Art Director

Beca Butra

Junior Copywriter

Gregory Ballif
Sydney Bonner

Junior Strategist

Alana Gleason
Sara Singh

Senior Art Directors

Bruno Regalo


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us