ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Brand / Communication Design

YouTube Brand Refresh

Agency YouTube Art Department / San Bruno

Client YouTube



Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 1



Internal / In-House Agency

YouTube Art Department / San Bruno

Art Director

Robyn Lee

Creative Director

Chris Bettig

Design Director

Amy Yip


Kelsey Mayfield
Mattaniah Aytenfsu
Nick Kruge

Lead Engineer

Maegan Clawges

Lead Illustrator

Jesse Lefkowitz

Lead Motion Designer

Andrew Lebov

VP of Design

Fred Gilbert


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us