ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 102nd year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2021 ADC Awards - Experiential Design

Boards of Change

Agency FCB / Chicago + Lord + Thomas / Chicago + Current Global / Chicago + FCBX / Chicago

Client City of Chicago


Design for Good / Experiential Design

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 21



FCB Chicago / Chicago
FCBX / Chicago

PR / Marketing Agency

Current Global / Chicago

Production Company

Stoptime Live / Chicago

Music / Sound Production Company

JSM / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

Lord + Thomas / Chicago

Art Director

Dwight Williams

Chief Creative Officer

Andrés Ordóñez
Fred Levron

Chief Marketing Officer

Michael Fassnacht


Jack Fleming

Executive Creative Director

John Bleeden

Motion Designer

Michael McAfee


Steven Piper

Account Director

Ally Khajenouri
Tara Reardon

Account Supervisor

Emily Smith

Assistant Editor

Megan Connolly

Associate Creative Director

Jason LaFlore

Associate Producer

Anita Koltun

Line Producer

Noiemi Lobont

Project Manager

Sarah Symmonds

Senior Art Director

Mateus Cerqueira

Senior Copywriter

Wojtek Kowalik

456 Concierge

Shawn Ellis

Assistant Account Executive

David Compher

CEO / CCO / Co-Composer

Joel Simon

Chief of Staff to the Chief Marketing Officer

Alison Bouchard


Rebecca Riter


Lindsey Evans

Coordinator, Office of the Mayor

Gabrielle Luurs

Deputy Chief of Staff & Senior Aide to the Mayor

Taylor Lewis

Director of Photography & Editor

Nate Brav-McCabe

Director of Strategic Planning

Brian Asner

Director of the Office of New Americans

Nubia Willman

Director, Project Management

Kristin Oberg

EVP, Branded Content & Entertainment

Juan Woodbury

EVP, Group Engagement Planning Director

Jennifer Chiang

EVP, Head of Design

Kevin Grady

EVP, Head of Experiential

Kim DeNapoli

EVP, Head of Production N.A.

Kerry Hill

Experiential Production

Absolute Production Services / Chicago
Flo Creative / Chicago

General Manager, North America

Amy Colton

Mayor, City of Chicago

Lori E. Lightfoot


Kelly Graves

Press Secretary, Office of the Mayor

Jordan Troy

Senior Associate

Josephine Mallari
Logan Pellogrom
Taylor Peko-Reid

Senior Engagement Planner

Chelsea Ferguson

Senior Motion Designer

Anthony Palermo

Senior Producer

Carolina Velez

Senior Project Manager

David Leverentz

Senior Vice President

Shannon McGovern


Carl Gutierrez

Studio Technician

Rickey Rogers

SVP, Creative Director

Tor Lemhag

SVP, Director of Strategic Planning

Marc Wilson

SVP, Executive Creative Director

Avital Pinchevsky

SVP, Group Management Director

Cj Nielsen

SVP, Managing Director

Jeannine Aniol

SVP, Managing Director, Print Production

Erika Pflederer

VP, Creative Director

Justin Enderstein

VP, Creative Director, VFX

Brian Steckel

VP, Director of Audio

Jason Ryan

VP, Director of Business Affairs

Jeff Cowie

VP, Director of Editing

Steve Immer

VP, Director of Motion Design

Roman Mendez

VP, Director of Production

Joe Tipre

VP, Executive Producer

Jeff Fiorello

VP, Strategic Planning Director

Brian Asner

Related Awards





Follow Us